ONLINE AUCTION

Hong Kong, February 27

BROWSE THE SALE
REGISTER TO BID
BID FORM

9:00 p.m Hong Kong
10:00 p.m. Tokyo
2:00 p.m. Geneva
1:00 p.m. London
8:00 a.m. New York
5:00 a.m. Los Angeles

Free Valuation Days

Milan, Italy

Antiquorum Milan

February 24, 2020
Piazza del Duomo, 21
20121, Milano, Italy
To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +39 02 87 66 25
milan@antiquorum.swiss

London, United Kingdom

Yellow Brick Group

February 25 and March 10, 2020
Bond House
20 Woodstock 3th Floor StMayfair
London W1C 2AN, UK
To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +41(0) 22 909 28 50
geneva@antiquorum.swiss

Wien, Austria

Hilton Hotel Plaza

February 26, 2020
Schottenring 11
1010 Wien
To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +49 89 54 88 07 58
munchen@antiquorum.swiss

Bruxelles, Belgium

Hall of Time

February 27 and March 12, 2020
Avenue Louise 75R, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium, To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +41 22 909 28 50
geneva@antiquorum.swiss

Zurich, Switzerland

Hotel Schweizerhof

March 5 & 25, 2020
Bahnhofpl. 7, 8001, Zürich
To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +41 22 909 28 50
geneva@antiquorum.swiss

 

Madrid, Spain

Joyería Grassy

March 5, 2020
Gran Vía nº 1
28013 Madrid
To schedule an appointment:
Tel. +34 915 32 10 07
geneva@antiquorum.swiss

How to buy

The auction process is not as daunting as you may think, especially if you have selected Antiquorum as your auctioneer

Latest Auction Results

Geneva , Novembre 10-11, 2019

Auction Totaled CHF 9.26 Million
Important Modern & Vintage Timepieces.
TOP LOTS
PRICE LIST

Hong Kong , October 27, 2019

Auction Totaled HKD 41.3 Million
Important Modern & Vintage Timepieces.
TOP LOTS
PRICE LIST

Monaco, 16 July, 2019

Auction Totaled EUR 3.9 Million
IMPORTANT MODERN & VINTAGE TIMEPIECES
TOP LOTS
PRICE LIST

Pin It on Pinterest