EUROPE OFFICES

Headquarters Switzerland

Antiquorum Geneva SA

3, rue du Mont-Blanc
1201 Genève
Suisse
Tel. +41 22 909 28 50
Fax. +41 22 909 28 60
E-mail: geneva@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Munich

Goethestr. 66
80336 München
Deutschland
Tel. +49 89 54 88 07 58
Fax. +49 89 51 56 37 29
E-mail: muenchen@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Milan

Piazza Duomo, 21
20121 Milano
Italia
Tel. +39 02 87 66 25
Fax. +39 02 87 79 15
E-mail: milan@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Paris

Shop Romain Réa
26, rue du Bac
75007 Paris
France
Tel. +33 1 42 61 43 44
E-mail: paris@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Monaco

Domaine de Roqueville
20, boulevard Princesse Charlotte
98000 Monte-Carlo
Monaco
Tel. +37 797983144
E-mail: monaco@antiquorum.swiss

ASIA OFFICES

Antiquorum Auctioneers (HK) Ltd.

9 Queen’s Road
Suite 706
Central
Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 4168
Fax. +852 2522 4138
E-mail: hk@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Shanghai

Shanghai
Tel. +86 21 6335 1268
E-mail: shanghai@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Vietnam

69 Quang Trung, Hai Ba Trung District
Ha Noi Capital
Vietnam
Tel. +84 946149999
E-mail: vietnam@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Bangkok

4, Central World Floor
4, Room B417
Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Tel. +66 91-954 5626
E-mail: bangkok@antiquorum.swiss

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This