ANTIQUORUM OFFICES

Europe Offices

Headquarters Switzerland

Antiquorum Geneva SA

3, rue du Mont-Blanc
1201 Geneva
Tel. +41(0) 22 909 28 50
Fax. +41(0) 22 909 28 60
E-mail: geneva@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Geneva SA

Antiquorum Munich

Goethestr. 66
80336, München
Tel. +49 89 54 88 07 58
Fax. +49 89 51 56 37 29
E-mail: munchen@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Geneva SA

Antiquorum Milan

Piazza Duomo,
21, 20121 Milano
Tel. +39 02 87 66 25
Fax. +39 02 87 79 15
E-mail: milan@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Milan

Antiquorum Paris

Shop Romain Réa
26, Rue du Bac,
75007 Paris
Tel. +33 1 42 61 43 44
E-mail: paris@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Paris

Antiquorum Monaco

Domaine de Roqueville
20 Boulevard Princesse Charlotte,
98000 Monaco
Tel. +37797983144
E-mail: monaco@antiquorum.swiss

Asia Offices
Antiquorum Auctioneers (HK)Ltd.

9 Queen’s Road, Suite 706,

Central, Hong Kong

Tel. +852 2522 4168

Fax. +852 2522 4138

E-mail: hk@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Geneva SA

Antiquorum Shanghai

Room 322, Floor 3,
No. 569 South Xizang Road,
Huangpu District,
Shanghai

Tel. +86 21 6335 1268

Fax. +86 21 6335 1270

E-mail: shanghai@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Shanghai

Antiquorum Singapore

04-114 Far East Plaza Scott Road
Singapore 228213
Tel. +6596355544
E-mail: singapore@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Singapore

Antiquorum Bangkok

4 Central World Floor
4 Room B417
Bangkok 10330 Thailand
Tel. +66 91-954 5626
E-mail: bangkok@antiquorum.swiss

Antiquorum Bangkok

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This