HONG KONG AUCTION

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2020 

19:00 pm (Hong Kong time)

12:00 pm (Geneva time)

06:00 am (New York)

Hong Kong Preview

Antiquorum Hong Kong
9, Queen’s Road, Central,
7th floor, RM 706, Hong Kong
Tel +852 2522 4168
Email hk@antiquorum.swiss

Open Hours

Thursday, 26 Nov
11:00 am – 7:00pm
Friday, 27 Nov
11:00 am – 7:00pm
Saturday, 28 Nov
11:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday, 29 Nov
11:00am – 1:00pm

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This