CONTACT US

If you are interested in consigning property to Antiquorum, we invite you to contact one of our experts to examine and valuate the goods (see the list of our offices). If you are unable to visit one of our offices, Send us an email with a photograph of the property and any pertinent information to ours experts for examination.

Antiquorum Geneva SA
3, rue du Mont-Blanc
1201 Geneva
Tel. +41(0) 22 909 28 50
Fax. +41(0) 22 909 28 60
E-mail: geneva@antiquorum.swiss

MUNICH
Antiquorum Munich
Goethestr. 66
80336, München
Tel. +49 89 54 88 07 58
Fax. +49 89 51 56 37 29
E-mail: munchen@antiquorum.swiss

HONG KONG
Antiquorum Auctioneers (HK)Ltd.
9 Queen’s Road, Suite 2505,
Central, Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 4168
Fax. +852 2522 4138
E-mail: hk@antiquorum.swiss

 SHANGHAI

Antiquorum Shanghai
Room 4106B, Bund Center Office Tower,
222 Yan An Road East,
Shanghai 200002
Tel. +86 21 6335 1268
Fax. +86 21 6335 1270
E-mail: shanghai@antiquorum.swiss

PARIS
Antiquorum Paris
27, Avenue de l’Opéra,
75001 Paris
Tel. +33 (0) 1 70 38 51 85
E-mail: paris@antiquorum.swiss

MILAN
Antiquorum Milan
Piazza Duomo,
21, 20121 Milano
Tel. +39 02 87 66 25
Fax. +39 02 87 79 15
E-mail: milan@antiquorum.swiss

SINGAPORE
Antiquorum Singapore
04-114 Far East Plaza Scott Road
Singapore 228213
Tel. +6596355544
E-mail: singapore@antiquorum.swiss

BANGKOK
Antiquorum Bangkok
4 Central World Floor
4 Room B417
Bangkok 10330 Thailand
Tel. +66 91-954 5626
E-mail: bangkok@antiquorum.swiss

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This